Office of the Governor

The Governor’s Staff

Our Team

Jonathan Starkey, Chief of Staff

Jessica Borcky Weinberg, Deputy Chief of Staff

Romain Alexander, Senior Policy Advisor

Alonna Berry, Director of Community and Family Services

Nikko Brady, Director of Agriculture and Environmental Affairs

Katherine Burns, Out of School Time Officer

Nicole Carmichael, Data and Program Analyst

John Cohill, Deputy Scheduling Director

Natalie Criscenzo, Legislative Director

Ashley Dawson, Deputy Director of Communications

Jennifer Fitzsimmons, Senior Constituent Relations Liaison 

Danielle Gibbs, Chief Legal Counsel

Cole Gordner, Associate Legal Counsel

Emily Hershman, Director of Communications

Kristy Huxhold, Woodburn Administrator

Saundra Johnson, Director of Statewide Equity Initiatives

Grace Kelley, Deputy Director of Boards & Commissions

Laura Kelly, Office Assistant

Caroline Klinger, Communications Assistant

Ray Lewis, Director of Boards & Commissions

Matthew Lintner, Deputy Legal Counsel

Sam Mackey, Staff Assistant

Bradley Mozeik, Woodburn Executive Housekeeper

Crystal Nickerson, Woodburn Executive Chef

Amanda Nieves, Associate Legal Counsel

Najah Odrick, Paralegal

Greg Patterson, Infrastructure Implementation Coordinator

Melissa Pongnon, Manager of Operations and Equity Initiatives

Jon Sheehan, Chief of Policy & Senior Advisor to the Governor

Mary Thatcher, Director of Scheduling & Policy Aide

Sarah Venables, Senior Constituent Relations Liaison

Sherine White, Office Manager 

Related Topics:  , ,