Office of the Governor

The Governor’s Cabinet

Photo of Michael Scuse

Secretary Michael Scuse
Department of Agriculture

Photo of Secretary Perry Phelps

Commissioner Perry Phelps
Department of Correction

Image of Susan Bunting Department of Education Secretary

Secretary Dr. Susan Bunting
Department of Education

Photo of Secretary Geisenberger

Secretary Rick Geisenberger
Department of Finance

Photo of Secretary Odom Walker

Secretary Dr. Kara Odom Walker
Department of Health and Social Services

Photo of Secretary Ben Addi

Director Anas Ben Addi
Delaware State Housing Authority

Photo of Sandy Johnson

Secretary Sandy Johnson
Department of Human Resources

Photo of Secretary Cerron Cade

Secretary Cerron Cade
Department of Labor

Photo of Secretary Jackson

Director Mike Jackson
Office of Management and Budget

Photo of Secretary Bullock

Secretary Jeffrey W. Bullock
Department of State

Photo of CIO Collins

Chief Information Officer James Collins
Department of Technology and Information

Photo of Secretary Cohan

Secretary Jennifer Cohan
Department of Transportation

Related Topics:  , , ,